Contact Us

The Pulmonary Fibrosis Foundation has a uniquely qualified team of individuals with broad expertise who are engaged with the PF community and are dedicated to achieving our goals. 

We are here to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have!


For Donations and General Information:
Pulmonary Fibrosis Foundation
230 East Ohio Street, Suite 500
Chicago, IL  60611
Phone: 888-733-6741
Fax: 866-587-9158
Email: development@pulmonaryfibrosis.org

For general questions about pulmonary fibrosis:
PFF Patient Communication Center:
Phone: toll-free 844.TalkPFF (844.825.5733)  Monday – Friday, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm CST
Email: pcc@pulmonaryfibrosis.org 

For Media Inquiries:
Laura Sadler
Chief Program and Business Development Officer
lsadler@pulmonaryfibrosis.org

For inquiries regarding the PFF Care Center Network or PFF Patient Registry:
Rex Edwards
Vice President, PFF Care Center Network and PFF Patient Registry
ccn@pulmonaryfibrosis.org 

For inquiries regarding Research Grants:
Gregory P. Cosgrove, MD
Chief Medical Officer
grants@pulmonaryfibrosis.org
 

For inquiries regarding the PFF Ambassador Program:
Find out more through the PFF Patient Communication Center
Phone: toll-free 844.TalkPFF (844.825.5733)  Monday – Friday, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm CST
pcc@pulmonaryfibrosis.org 

To attend or host a Team PFF Event:
Amy Kozyra
Development Manager
akozyra@pulmonaryfibrosis.org 

To purchase items from Shop PFF:
Jeri Webb
Associate Vice President, Conferences and Meetings
shoppff@pulmonaryfibrosis.org 

To participate in Global Pulmonary Fibrosis Awareness Month:
Jennifer Bulandr
Director, Social Media and Community Engagement
jennifer@pulmonaryfibrosis.org

To learn more about PFF Summit 2017:
Jeri Webb
Associate Vice President, Conferences and Meetings
summit@pulmonaryfibrosis.org 

To learn more about a Support Group in your area:
Kate Gates
Director, Programs
kgates@pulmonaryfibrosis.org

To learn more about a PFF Signature Event:
Angela Perillo
Director, Special Events, Signature and Premier Events
aperillo@pulmonaryfibrosis.org

To Become a Sponsor of the Pulmonary Fibrosis Foundation:
Heather Kundert
Senior Director of Special Events and Corporate Giving
hkundert@pulmonaryfibrosis.org

footer_txt_bblBook a PFF Ambassador for your event.   Call 844.TalkPFF >